TODAY’S THE DAY. Doctor Who Sunday kic…

TODAY’S THE DAY. 

Doctor Who Sunday kicks off with the Pre-Party at 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT before the Doctor Who Global Simulcast at 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT on @bbcamerica