Category: series 11

Photo

Photo

Photo

Photo

When you get stuck with the short straw.

When you get stuck with the short straw.

audreyhor: I know what you’re asking. But fami…

audreyhor:

I know what you’re asking. But family history and time travel? Very tricky.

Regular

The best production was the 67th cast when Lin-Manuel Miranda’s robot made its first appearance.

Lin-Mandroid.

Injured and stranded, there is only one thin…

Injured and stranded, there is only one thing the TARDIS Team can do: survive. 

‘The Tsuranga Conundrum’ premieres this Sunday, November 4th at 8pm on @bbcamerica. [x]

Britain is about to have its hands full. All…

Britain is about to have its hands full. All 8 of them. 

‘Arachnids in the UK’ premieres this Sunday, October 28th at 8pm on @BBCAMERICA. [x]

New mysteries, new worlds, new episodes of Doc…

New mysteries, new worlds, new episodes of Doctor Who, Sundays at 8pm on @bbcamerica. [x]

TODAY’S THE DAY. Doctor Who Sunday kic…

TODAY’S THE DAY. 

Doctor Who Sunday kicks off with the Pre-Party at 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT before the Doctor Who Global Simulcast at 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT on @bbcamerica

It’s about that time. Are you ready? 

It’s about that time. Are you ready? 

The #Doctor Who Global Simulcast premieres TOMORROW, October 7th at 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT on @bbcamerica.